Committee Members

At the meeting on 19th March 2012 to adopt the Muir of Ord jogscotland Club Constitution, the following club members were elected to the Committee:

Chair                                               Joan Munro

Vice Chair/Welfare Officer            Mike Dignan

Secretary                                        Alison Mackay 

Treasurer                                        Ben Murray

Jogleader Co-ordinator                Claire Macdonald

In addition, the following club members were co-opted onto the Committee as non-office bearers:

Mike Gage

Chris Magee